Visit Us

Guests are welcomed throughout the year to join our guest weeks which run from Saturday to Saturday. You can spend time working, celebrating and meditating alongside us in a sense of openness, honesty and appreciation. We invite you to come and join us as island custodians for one or more weeks. Children are always welcome, they usually love the adventure and freedom of the island. Participation in any of our weeks does not require you to have completed a Findhorn Foundation Experience Week.

Scroll down to find available dates to visit. Please find information about our prices and bookings here and details about how to get to Erraid here. Please read this important information before your stay.

If you would like to visit with a group or host a workshop, please get in touch through erraid@live.co.uk.

Starting on Saturday 1st December 2018
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 8th December 2018
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 15th December 2018
Closed

Starting on Saturday 22nd December 2018
Closed

Starting on Saturday 29th December 2018
New Year’s Retreat

Starting on Saturday 5th January 2019
Closed

Starting on Saturday 12th January 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 19th January 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 26th January 2019
Celtic festival week: Imbolc
L
ove in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 2nd February 2019
Closed

Starting on Saturday 9th February 2019
Closed

Starting on Saturday 16th February 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 23rd February 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 2nd March 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 9th March 2019
Closed

Starting on Saturday 16th March 2019
Celtic festival week: Ostara – Spring Equinox
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 23rd March 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 30th March 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 6th April 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 13nd April 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 20 April 2019
Closed

Starting on Saturday 27th April 2019
Celtic festival week: Beltane
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 4th May 2019
Special event: Radical Gratitude Awakening Retreat
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 11th May 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 18th May 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 25th May 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 1st June 2019
Closed

Starting on Saturday 8th June 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 15th June 2019
Celtic festival week: Lithia – Summer Solstice
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 22nd June 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 29nd June 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week

Starting on Saturday 6th July 2019
Love in Action Week
Retreat Week